Skip Navigation

Our Board

The Calhoun Christian School Board meets the fourth Monday of each month in the Parent Room at 6:30.  (For a calendar of upcoming events please go to

Board Members:

Mr. Jason Woodard -- President and member of Finance Committee

Mr. Matt Lueck -- Vice President and member of Finance Committee

Mrs. Tina Yost-Johnson -- Secretary

Mrs. Vicki Milroy -- Treasurer and member of Finance Committee

Mr. Rob Tramel -- Head of Safety and Security Committee

Mr. Matt Burkart -- Member of Technology Committee

Mr. Nate Lauer -- Head of Development Committee

The Board of Directors can be contacted via the following email address:

Within this Board Policy Manual  and the Board Procedures Manual you will find our Bylaws and other information regarding the policies governing our School Board. 

Each Board member signs a Leadership Committment Affirmation of Service in order to ensure they are committed to the mission statement of Calhoun Christian School.

This is the Financial Report for the 2017-2018 school year. This is our 990 Form for 2016-2017.